Oriental Treasure Box - Japanese Arts

Home
Featured Items
Architectural & Garden Items
Baskets & Bamboo Crafts
Bronzes & Metal Works - Modern
Bronzes & Metal Works - Traditional
Ceramics - Studio & Modern
Ceramics - Traditional
Cloisonne
Combs & Pins
Dolls
Furniture - Tansu
Lacquer
Netsuke & Sagemono
Okimono - Wood & Metal
Screens & Scroll
Sculpture & Large Carvings
Swords & Armor
Tea Utensils
Textiles
Traditional Lightings
Woodblocks
Other
Treasures From Our Past
About Us
Links
Policies
Contact
Featured Items


Name: UPCOMING EVENT - Online Virtual Show! February 24-28, 2021
Inventory #: ONLINE VIRTUAL SHOW
Description: Oriental Treasure Box is pleased to be participating in our premiere ONLINE virtual show:


The Virtual Edition of
The 35th Annual San Francisco Tribal & Textile Art Show

Two unique Virtual shows presented February 24 – 28, 2021

Dates:

Online Benefit Previews
February 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
35th Tribal & Textile Art Show Virtual Benefit 9 AM to 4 PM PST • Noon to 7 PM EST • 5 PM to Midnight GMT 37th American Indian Art Show Virtual Benefit 10 AM to 5 PM PST • 1 PM to 8 PM EST • 6 PM to 1 AM GMT

Benefit Preview Cost:
$25 allows access to both password protected Benefit Previews. One hundred percent of the Benefit Preview proceeds will go to Blessingway, a nonprofit created in 2016, administered by Mark and Linda Winter, operators of the Toadlena Trading Post, with a mission to offer aid to the Navajo Nation. This year, with the challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic, Blessingway has been working extremely hard to provide for the increased needs of the Native community around Toadlena. The proceeds from the Benefit Preview, which run through Native Art New Mexico, will go to a program that distributes hundreds of relief packages monthly to the Diné people including flour, coffee, canned goods, and PPE as well as feed for sheep and livestock. Please join us in supporting this important work. (Contributions can also be made throughout the Shows on the site.)

General Admission Show Hours: Free
February 25, 2021 (Thursday) - Shows open at 10:00 AM PST and remain open until
February 28, 2021 (Sunday) - When Shows close at midnight PST


Below items AVAILABLE NOW
Age: Edo to Contemporary
Size: February 24-28, 2021
Price: FREE (Preview Access $25)